Download Mp3: Jumoke Omotoso -Judah (Praise) [EP]

Gospel singer and music minister, Jumoke Omotoso has officially unveiled her debut 8-track album, “Judah (Praise),” now available on all major music streaming platforms.

“Judah (Praise)” is a soul-stirring compilation, as described by Jumoke herself: “This album is a heartfelt expression of gratitude and praise, blending the songs that have been a blessing to me over the years with the most revered Gospel Waka Songs.”

“Judah (Praise)” Album Tracklist:

1. Iba

2. Judah

3. Juba

4. Gbekele

5. No Other

6. Waka Gospel Medley

7. You Do Well

8. Titilai

Watch Video, Stream and Download Mp3:

Stream and Download Mp3:

Stream MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here