(G-News): William McDowell Set To Release New Album (The Cry)

William McDowell Set To Release New Album “The Cry“ Featuring Yolanda Adams, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Nathaniel Bassey & Others.

GRAMMY & Dove Award winning Gospel Artiste Pastor William McDowell, will be releasing his new live album tagged “The Cry“ (Integrity Music), on September 20th.

The album was recorded at Redemption to the Nations Church in Chattanooga, TN and features special guest artists Nathaniel Bassey, Travis Greene, Yolanda Adams, David and Nicole Binion, Tasha Cobbs Leonard and Trinity Anderson (worship leader of McDowell’s Deeper Fellowship church).

You can pre-order the Album on all digital platform HERE

For 20 years, McDowell has been writing songs crying out for God to bring revival. However, his latest release is not a collection of songs crying out for God to come; rather it’s a collection of songs written as a response to a God who already has. Two decades ago, McDowell began praying for revival to break out in his community, and on May 22, 2016, the presence of God entered his church of Deeper Fellowship in Orlando and has yet to leave.”God literally walked into the room in our church in a tangible way,” says McDowell. “It changed everything about our posture, everything about the way we do life and everything about the culture of our church.

William McDowell’s The Cry Album Track Listing for The Cry:

Prelude to Encounter
Give Him Praises
Nothing’s Impossible
Finished Work (feat. Daniel Johnson)
Suddenly Exhortation (Spontaneous Spoken Word)
Even Now (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
Deep Places (feat. Trinity Anderson)
The Cry
How Great (feat. Yolanda Adams)
Still Moving
Here Comes The Glory / Here Comes Heaven (feat. David & Nicole Binion)
Touch the Hem (feat. Trinity Anderson)
Loss for Words (feat. Trinity Anderson & Queenija Morris)
Nothing Like Your Presence (feat. Travis Greene & Nathaniel Bassey
Only You Can Satisfy (feat. Chris Lawson)
I Don’t Wanna Leave (Extended Version)
I Don’t Wanna Leave (Single Version)

As stated above the album will be available for download on September 20th and will be uploaded on this website so stay tunned.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here