ALBUM: Moses Bliss – Too Faithful

Nigerian gospel music minister, Moses Bliss, releases his debut album titled “Too Faithful”.

He came into limelight with his song “Too Faithful“, followed up by the worldwide anthem, “Bigger Everyday” and he has many other songs to his name. Talking about the album, Moses shared on his instagram page; “This album reflects my journey, my story and my walk with the Lord. The summary is: GOD IS TOO FAITHFUL TO FAIL.

I’m so full of boundless joy that finally my first album ever will be out. It’s been a long season of waiting. The journey into recording my own songs started in 2014 when my Pastor sent me to the studio to work on my first song “GOD IS REAL” and 7years later we have an album. Halleluyah! This album is an extension of my secret place, most songs came from the place of prayer and fellowship with the Spirit, some songs were born out of pain and tears, others out of Joy. I’m super excited about this body of work and I can’t wait to share with y’all”


Too Faithful Track-Listing:
1. Count On Me                      – STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
2. In Your Hands                      STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
3. One Yes                               STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Too Faithful                          STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
5. You I Live For                       STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Spotlight                             STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
7. God Is Real                         STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Ima Mfo                              STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Taking Care                         STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Perfection                          STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
11. E No Dey Fall My Hand       STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Hail Your Name                 STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Bigger Everyday                STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here