Album: Dr Tj – Sounds of Victory

DJ Tj is out with his anticipated album titled “Sounds of Victory.” Off the album Dr Tj made his full entrance with the release of  Baba, Testimony, Let it Rise, and fans favourite  “You found Me”. He released a live visual for You Found Me and in less than two weeks garnered over 100,000 YouTube viees.

Sounds of Victory is a 15 Track album produced by JoeWyte,mixed and mastered by Frost Magnetic,Musicmagnate and SokayMix with features by Moses Bliss, Neon Adejo, Paul Praize,IBK,Fortune Ebel,Philadelphia Kes,Faith Brodrick,Teslim Dee,Victoria Israel, Abovo.

The album is anchored on Psalm 118:15,  Listen to the glad shouts of victory in the tents of God’s people: “The Lord’s mighty power has done it!

Raise a Shout of Victory!!!

Stream and Download the album

Full Album here: Click here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here