ALBUM: Iro Halleluyah by Mike Abdul

The fuji gospel singer and energetic minister Mike Abdul thrills us again in 2020 with a powerful album as this one is titled “IRO HALLELUYAH“, this album is the 4th studio album from this powerful singer. Hallelujah to this beautiful piece.

This album contains some previous song that was done by the singer in the past years and is ready to be collaged in an album. You’ll have to dance that sorrow away after streaming or downloading this album.

Download from the track list:


1L’oruko Jesu (Intro)0:53
2Ìró Hallelúyàh (feat. Tope Alabi)3:24
3Toh Marvelous (Remix) [feat. Tope Alabi]3:32
4Dance Alert-0:28
5Ride On3:11
6Titilai (feat. Florocka)4:21
7Loke Loke3:07
830 Billion Halleluyah (Remix) [feat. A’dam & Monique]3:44
9Possess (feat. A’dam & Monique)3:05
10Mike Is Grateful3:21
11Different Case4:06
12Who Can Love You3:02
13Dem No Be God (feat. Babatunmise)3:34
14Beautiful Again (feat. A’dam & Monique)3:41
15So True (feat. Jaming)3:59
16My Shepherd (feat. Adetoun)3:52
17Stay with God (feat. Segun Obe)3:04
18Blood of Jesus4:00
20Korede (Outro)1:09

Download full album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here